Faculty of Science Journal - Scientia Bruneiana

Journal of science and science-related matters published each year by the Faculty of Science, Universiti Brunei Darussalam. For further details on article submission and author guidelines, please visit the journal website http://scibru.fos.ubd.edu.bn

Editorial Members

Editor-in-Chief: Dr. Abby Tan Chee Hong  (nb.ude.dbu@nat.ybba)

Associate Editors:
Biology:  AP Dr. David John Marshall  
Chemistry:   AP Dr. Linda Lim Biaw Leng  
Computer Science: AP Dr. S.M. Namal Arosha Senanayake  
Geoscience: Dr. Md Aminul Islam  
Mathematics:    Dr. Malcolm Anderson  
Physics:  Dr. James Jennings  

Editorial Assistant: Dr Fairuzeta Hj Md Ja'afar  

Journal Manager: Dr. Owais Ahmed Malik