Academic Staff

AP Dr. Namal Arosha Senanayake       Associate Professor
Mr Chong Kim Onn        Senior Lecturer       Head of Educational Technology Centre
Pg Dr. Hj NorJaidi Pg Tuah       Lecturer
Dr. Daphne Lai Teck Ching       Lecturer
Dr. Haji Abdul Ghani Haji Naim       Lecturer       Acting Head of the Information, Communication and Technology Centre
Dr. Owais Ahmed Malik       Lecturer
Mr Lim Sei Guan       Lecturer       Deputy Director, Office of Planning and Development
Dr. Ong Wee Hong       Lecturer Deputy Programme Leader of Computer Science
Dyg Rosyzie Anna Awg Hj Mohd Apong       Lecturer