Academic Staff

Dr. Stefan Herwig Gӧdeke     Senior Assistant Professor
Dr. Afroz Ahmad Shah     Assistant Professor
Dr. Antonino Briguglio     Senior Lecturer
Dr. Basilios Tsikouras     Senior Lecturer Programme Leader of Physical and Geological Sciences
Dr. Md Aminul Islam     Senior Lecturer
Dr. Laszlo Kocsis     Senior Lecturer
Dr. Mohamed R. Abdelhady Shalaby     Senior Lecturer

Technical Staff

Awg Phua Eng Siong                     System Administrator
Dyg Lim Yong Khium     Chief Laboratory Technician
Mohammad Yameany Hj Rosli     Lab Assistant